Contact Us

+1 800 213 8100

30911 Wiegman Rd. Hayward, CA 94544

Value is required
Value is required
Value is required
Thank you!

Business Development Team

Audrey Alvarez

Business Development Manager
Northern California

audrey@dermaquestinc.com

510-938-3152

 

Jade Penera

Business Development Specialist
TOLA, Central, Northeast, East, Southeast

jade.penera@dermaquestinc.com

800-213-8100 ext 1024

 

 

Desert Valley / PNW - Sales

Camron Elizabeth

camron@manhattanbeachgroup.com

360-961-5882

 

 

Central - Sales

Kimberly Wagner

kimberly@manhattanbeachgroup.com

312-835-7738

 

 

East - Sales

Linda Masters

LindaM@manhattanbeachgroup.com

312-933-3481

 

 

Southeast - Sales

Ruby Lewis

ruby@manhattanbeachgroup.com

407-257-4635

 

 

Southern California - Sales

Stella Bastida

stella@manhattanbeachgroup.com

562-716-5062

 

 

Special Projects

Kim Dassel

kim@manhattanbeachgroup.com

541-331-5861

 

 

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.